Pre-school Children

Term Dates

2016-2017

Term

Close

Re-Open

Start of School Year

 

Monday 5 September 2016

Autumn half term

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas

Friday 16 December 2016

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring half term

Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Easter

Friday 7 April 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Summer half term

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer

Friday 21 July 2017

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday - 14 April 2017

Easter Monday - 17 April 2017

May Day - 1 May 2017

2017-2018

Term

Close

Re-Open

Start of School Year

 

Monday 4 September 2017

Autumn half term

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas

Friday 15 December 2017

Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring half term

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Easter

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Summer half term

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Summer

Friday 20 July 2018

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday - 30 March 2018

Easter Monday - 2 April 2018

May Day - 7 May 2018